The blurb dilemma

Who would have thought writing a Blurb would be so tortuously painful.

It so is…

I have my head on my desk and have got myself in a such a muddle that I am not even sure what it is I am trying to be writing. 

Oh yes, that’s right. I am supposed to be fitting a 113,000 word book’s plot line into a two paragraph eye catching ‘buy me now’ blurb.

Aaaaahhhh!

I am also supposed to be writing the killer scenes I have just brainstormed for the Uni File Two and I am switching these with a demented zeal that my main character would be most proud of.

 

Now where was I …. Do I go funny …. or do I go cute and romantic …. Or do I just go and put my head in the oven.

I’m thinking oven. 

Leave a Reply

