Trafalgar Square at Night

Trafalgar Square at Night

I have just been writing one of my Guest Posts for the Blog Tour which is starting in a week or two and I have been describing my love affair with Trafalgar Square. Yes I know it is a bit weird, and you will have to read the full post to find out why I love it so much. But anyway I was googling for some pics to describe the scene I have based there in The Art of Letting Go and I found this amazing pic…. How beautiful is this? Now I just need to photoshop a Ben look a like on there and we will be good to go…

Leave a Reply

