The end…..

The  ending of The Uni Files – The Art of Letting Go is causing rather a lot of frustration….so this is my blanket (cover all) apologetic response…But you know I have a strong belief that my character’s have got to work for the ending’s that they want. 

You will all find out what was on the post it note  soon…I promise…Also Ben has got some thoughts to share with you all in December which will help you piece it together, some more. Lilah may have learn’t The Art of Letting Go but she still needs to learn The Art of Keeping Faith and The Art of Growing Up….

This song is one of my favorite writings songs and I listened to it all the time for The Art of Keeping Faith but I think it ties in very nicely with the ending of Year One…I can visualise Vodka Lilah belting this out in the Tapas restaurant the night she  gets barred from the pub that smells of old  farts.

I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

