The Saving of Benjamin Chambers – Release Date Announcement

Ben novella pic

 

It’s the announcement I have been waiting to make. My Ben, sorry Lilah’s Ben has his novella coming out and it will be arriving on Kindles and e-readers far sooner than I was expecting.

That’s right. The Saving of Benjamin Chambers will be releasing on the 4th of December… just a few short weeks away!

My excitement at this knows no bounds. This is Ben and Lilah’s back story told from Ben’s perspective and lets be honest Lilah was so drunk the first time they met it is a miracle she could remember him at all. Add to this the novella has a Christmas theme so this means we all have three weeks to start feeling Christmassy with Ben before the festive season arrives. The Novella is not all about Ben and Lilah, it also introduces us to some other key characters in The Uni File series and gives a little of their back story too.

Another aspect of this I am really excited about is that I have had a unique opportunity to go back over the story prior to release, and can I just say that  Benjamin has just got a little bit sexier if that’s even possible. Damn that man.

And just because I always have a song. I have raided my teenage music stash especially for this occasion.

 

2 thoughts on “The Saving of Benjamin Chambers – Release Date Announcement

Leave a Reply

