*The Art of Keeping Faith Release Date Announcement*

20140318-211623.jpg

The Art of Letting Go has a release date. . . And it’s soooooooooon!

♥ 2nd April ♥

Yes the book I started writing nearly a year and a half ago, has got two weeks until it is out on general release.

Why so long? I hear you ask. Well, call me a crazy, obsessive, perfectionist, but I was determined to make sure that the second book in The Uni Files series was a strong, if not first stronger than the first!

I am keeping my fingers crossed that I have succeeded!

So Lilah and her friends will be back, and I can’t wait. I will be revealing the cover on the 31st March, and while it is killing me not showing it now, I am sure it will be worth the wait!♥

One thought on “*The Art of Keeping Faith Release Date Announcement*

Leave a Reply

