Finding Rebecca Walters

I just have to post this super quick (I’m supposed to be writing, but seem to be wasting time on the internet).  I’ve just stumbled across a picture that looks more like Rebecca Walters that I ever would have thought possible.

I’ve never seen this portrait until tonight, so have in no way used it in inspiration for my writing, but this is exactly how I visualise Josh seeing Bex when he looks at her. Beneath the make-up and the attitude is just fragile vulnerability, light instead of dark.

I will probably get in trouble for not accrediting this beautiful photograph properly so I shall try my hardest. Taken by Paul Apal’kin you can find the original here. I just think it’s beautiful and I hope you do to.

Rebecca Walters - Portrait

 

Anyway, back to the writing otherwise the next book will never get released!

Leave a Reply

